Jazz concert ”Quartet Combine” ft. Slađana Zrnić

November 29, 2012 3:03 PM

On Sunday, the 2nd of December, on the stage of the National Theater of Republika Srpska, a jazz concert of the Banja Luka band “Quartet Combine” will be held. The concert of the Banja Luka band ”Quartet Combine” featuring Slađana Zrnić carries the name ” JAZZ DATE” and will start at 20:00 p.m. The band consists of four members, all graduates from the Academy of Performing Arts in Banja Luka. The members of the band are: Aleksandar Mihić (guitar), Milan Savić (piano), Ognjen Petrović (double bass) and Dejan Trkulja (drums).

All interested loves of jazz music are invited to come and have a great time .


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Modalert 200mg : Buy modalert 200