Party of Democratic Action elects Nine Vice-Presidents

The delegates of the 7th Congress of the Party of Democratic Action (SDA) have elected nine Vice-Presidents of the Party on Saturday evening.

They are: Sefik Dzaferovic, Edin Ramic, Denis Zvizdic, Semsudin Dedic, Safet Softic, Melika Mahmutbegovic, Adil Osmanovic, Asim Sarajlic and Mirsad Zaimovic. In addition to the nine vice-presidents of the party, Congress also elected 83 members of the SDA Main Board and five members of the Supervisory Board and 11 members of the Party’s Ethics Committee.

After Congress has completed its work, the Polling Board and the Election Commission will continue to count votes for members of the Main Board, the Supervisory Board and the Ethics Committee, and the results should be announced 24 hours after the end of the Congress, Federal News Agency reports.

Leave a Comment