BiH found out future Opponents in the League of Nations

January 25, 2018 8:45 AM

The draw of groups for the new UEFA competition the League of Nations took place yesterday in Lausanne (Switzerland), and this competition should replace friendly matches.

Our national team is in the League B, and it will play in the group with Northern Ireland and Austria.

League B is consisted of four groups with three teams. The winners of the group will achieve the placement in the League A, while the third-placed teams will move to League C for the upcoming season of UEFA League of Nations, which will be held in the year of 2020.

The first matches are scheduled from September 6 to 8, while the second round will be played from September 9 to 11.

League A:

Group A1: Netherlands, France, Germany.

Group A2: Iceland, Switzerland, Belgium.

Group A3: Poland, Italy, Portugal.

Group A4: Croatia, England, Spain.

League B:

Group B1: Czech Republic, Ukraine, Slovakia.

Group B2: Turkey, Sweden, Russia.

Group B3: Northern Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Austria.

Group B4: Denmark, Ireland, Wales.

League C:

Group C1: Israel, Albania, Scotland.

Group C2: Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary.

Group C3: Cyprus, Bulgaria, Norway, Slovenia.

Group C4: Lithuania, Montenegro, Serbia, Romania.

League D:

Group D1: Andorra, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Georgia.

Group D2: San Marino, Moldova, Luxembourg, Belarus.

Group D3: Kosovo, Malta, Farsi Island, Azerbaijan.

Group D4: Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Armenia, Macedonia.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Modalert 200mg : Buy modalert 200