Džaferović, Krišto and Bosić Elected Members of Collegium of House of Representatives BiH PA

zgradi Parlamentarne skupštine BiHHouse of Representatives of the BiH Parliamentary Assembly elected Šefik Džaferović from SDA for the Chair of the House at constitutive session.

Borjana Krišto from HDZ BiH was elected First Deputy and Mladen Bosić from SDS for Second Deputy Chair.

Deputies should now elect members of the Commission for the Preparation of the Election of Council of Ministers of BiH.


(Source: Fena)

Leave a Comment