Polling Stations for Elections in Serbia opened across Bosnia and Herzegovina


Regular parliamentary and local elections are being held in Serbia today, Fena news agency reports.

This morning, a polling station was opened at the Embassy of the Republic of Serbia in Sarajevo, where citizens of that country can vote.

Apart from Sarajevo, voting is enabled in the Consulates General in Tuzla and Mostar, the Consulate in Drvar, Consular Offices based in Trebinje and Drvar, and polling stations in Visegrad, Doboj, Bratunac, Bijeljina, Zvornik and Prijedor.

Elections are held in compliance with the prescribed epidemiological measures, and polling stations are open until 8 p.m.

Voters can choose from a total of 21 parties, coalitions or lists, which need to pass the three percent threshold to enter parliament.

Leave a Comment